Dance Plus 6 Contestants List, Teams with Captain, Start Date and Time

Hey Dancer Plus lover start plus just started broadcasting New season Dance Plus 6 from every Monday – Friday at 6:00PM.

After the final mega audition round top 30 selected will continue in this show and fight for top 12 position we will share with you list of our top 30 contestant name

If you want to know all groups and contestant who participate in this season read below article :_

Also Read :- Dance Plus 6 Team Members Names | Dance Group Contestants Names

Dance Plus 6 will be hosted by Raghav Juyal and judged by our super judge Remo D’Souza with their 3 captains i.e. Salman, Shakti Mohan, and Puneet Pathak.

Dance Plus 6 Judges
Dance Plus 6 Judges

According to the news, D+6 will not have Remo’s International Squad Challenge due to this pandemic situation.

Unlike last season, this time in Dance Plus 2021 we will have only 3 captains and their teams.

Dance Plus 6 Starting Date / Telecast Timing

Show NameDance Plus 6 (2021)
ChannelDisney+ Hotstar App
Produced ByUrban Brew Studios
Start Date14th September 2021
Telecast TimeMon-Fri at 6:00 AM
Repeat TelecastN/A

Dance Plus 6 Contestants

Sr No.Contestant NameTypeTeamStatus
1Romsha SinghSoloTeam PunitIn Next Round
2PS2GroupTeam SalmanIn Next Round
3N House CrewGroupTeam PunitIn Next Round
4Ajay and SaraDuoTeam SalmanIn Next Round
5Sneha ChakrabortySoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
6Hot Indians CrewGroupTeam PunitIn Next Round
7Hasan RajaSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
8TejasSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
9Shunya Dance CrewGroupTeam PunitIn Next Round
10Dhananjay JoshiSoloTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
11Jiya ThakurSoloTeam PunitIn Next Round
12Hansvi TonkSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
13ShivamSoloTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
14Sarvesh and YashiDuoTBAIn Next Round
15Avon NagpureSoloTeam PunitIn Next Round
16Arms CrewGroupTeam PunitIn Next Round
17Aniket ChauhanSoloTBAIn Next Round
18VinodSoloTBAIn Next Round
19Kuldeep and PranshuDuoTeam PunitIn Next Round
20Pratik SurveSoloTeam PunitIn Next Round
21B Punjabi CrewGroupTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
22Duo IntuitionDuoTeam SalmanIn Next Round
23Sadhan SahooSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
24Shivanshu SoniSoloTeam PunitIn Top 12
25Tom & JerryDuoTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
26JS AngelsGroupTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
27Shweta ShardaSoloTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
28Rohan ParkaleSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round
29Akanksha SharmaSoloTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
30Harsh KesariSoloTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
31Nupur Dance AcademyGroupTeam PunitIn Next Round
32Paranoid Dance CrewGroupTeam ShaktiIn Next Round
33Malka ParveenSoloTeam SalmanIn Next Round

All Season Dance Plus All Winners

  • Rupesh Bane (Team Dharmesh) – Season 5
  • Chetan Salunkhe (Team Punit) – Season 4
  • Bir Radha Sherpa (Team Punit) – Season 3
  • Tanay Malhara (Team Dharmesh) – Season 2
  • V Company (Team Dharmesh) – Season 1

Leave a Reply